Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Cambridge Wards & Councils

Map of Cambridge wards 2004Cambridge has 14 wards, each represented by three City Councillors and one County Councillor. Ward boundaries in Cambridge last changed in 2004. This map shows the current boundaries - click on it for a larger version (offsite). To view information about a particular councillor, go to Councillors & Party Contacts

Archive of Cambridge ward maps

City Councillors

21 of Cambridge's 42 City Councillors are Liberal Democrats. The only wards which do not have at least one Liberal Democrat councillor are Abbey, Cherry Hinton and Coleridge.

Full list of City Councillors (City Council website)

City Council committee memberships (City Council website)

County Councillors

Six of Cambridge's 14 County Councillors are Liberal Democrats. On the County Council as a whole, 14 of the 69 electoral divisions are represented by Liberal Democrats.

County Councillors (Cambridgeshire Council website)

County Council committees